Jackpot Candles: Ring & Reveal {Review}

Candles and jewelry…a match made in heaven! Jackpot Candles brings my two favorite things into one great product! I was so excited to be able to experience Jackpot Candles for my own and I can’t wait to share my experience with you guys and gals.

About Jackpot Candles: 

Candles can be more than a light to accent your home décor; we believe that candles can offer an experience that does not stop after the flame has died. Our hand-poured candles are made with 100% natural soy that creates a lovely, long-lasting flame to fill your home with amazing scents. Using only the best environmentally friendly materials, our candles provide bold, distinctive fragrances that fit any mood and any budget. Whether you crave the aromas of fresh baked holiday cookies and pies or the fresh, clean scent of flowering gardens and mountain breezes, our wide range of products will transform your home into a welcoming space of comfort and relaxation.

My Candle

Georgia Peach
100% Natural Soy
Beauitful Jewlery
Soft * Sweet * Sunny * Fresh
What I Thought:

I find this candle experience very enjoyable. Not only do I get a great smelling candle (mine was fresh and sweet), it’s soy which means it’s natural and a better burn. Soy candles have many great benefits compared to regular paraffin candles. They burn longer, have no toxins, and no soot. In many ways soy candles are healthy to burn for both you and your family. Another thing I LOVE about these candles is the surprise element of the pieces. It’s hard not to dig the jewelry out of the candle because you are just so excited to see what you will find. Yes, you get to chose a ring, necklace, or earning set but you don’t know what it looks like! It’s also fun when you get to the jewelry and see what it apprises for, anywhere from $15 to $5,000. After burning one candle I want to order more not only for the surprise jewelry but for the quality of the soy candle.
The Reveal:
My pretty pink ring. It fits perfect, since you get to pick the size of the ring you know you get to wear it right away and show it off! Also…how did they know pink is my favorite color? 🙂
This is a great great for a birthday, thank you gift, or to treat yourself. With over 20 scents to choose from and a different surprise in each candle. Every experience is new and exciting!
Two thumbs up for Jackpot Candles!


Connect With Jackpot Candle:


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine

Leave a comment