Thank you! Thank you!

Creative Me has hit a big milestone….500 followers. All I can say is wow! Thank you so much to everyone who is a readers and supporter. It means a lot and this has been such a trial and error process for me. A year ago it was only an idea to create a blog. I have meet so many wonderful people and companies throughout this process. People I wouldn’t have meet if not for this blog. I look forward to seeing where Creative Me will be in another year. 

Now some feedback from all you super cool people out there. What would you like to see on Creative Me? What products, stories, or companies would make a great addition to this blog? Are there any ways I can make Creative Me better for the readers?

Again, 
thank you
gracias
tesekkür ederim
spasibo
grazie
Merci
Dankee
Shukran
do jeh

2 thoughts on “Thank you! Thank you!

Leave a comment